A New Chapter

Hi all,

For those who are interested in my robotics projects, I will be leaving the club MapleTech, where I have been developing RCJ’s soccer open league’s robots for the past 4 years. Our club’s transition from IR ball to passive ball hasn’t been the smoothest but we worked at a pace faster than most teams this year and got used to the rule. I am confident that with the strong group of people there, the club will continue to flourish and do well in next year’s World Cup. This year during the World Cup, I was inspired by Tada and team Input (Hajime,Shota,Masaki.Y, and Masaki.T). They have made mostly everything visible for the public and I will strive to do so as well in future projects. I will continue working toward the competition by myself mainly for fun and help our club if needed. I am also excited to work on other projects with my friend Albert and explore more deeply into the field of AI and circuits.

ShaoBo

 

Leave a Reply

